I was lucky enough to be nominated in this years InStyle Women of Style awards in the beauty category which was very exciting for me seeing as I have never been nominated for anything in my life!!!

Toni made my beautiful one of a kind dress for me and I will be forever grateful, thanks Toni. Shoes were by Dior and my amazing jewellery was by Cerrone who also made my engagement and wedding bands. Tre flew up to do my make up and the fabulous team at Moroccan Oil did my hair.

A fleet of Audi’s picked us up from the Langham to deliver us to the snow white carpet. Host Jessica Rowe kicked off proceedings and we got to listen to the beautiful voice of Emma Birdsall to close the show.

Nicole Kidman was inducted into the hall of fame and her Mum accepted the award for her, making a hilarious and influential speech.

I would like to say congrats to Nads founder Sue Ismiel for winning the beauty category and although it wasn’t me I still felt so proud to be a part of this diverse mix of influential women (girl power!)

ImageImageImageImage

