Our company Milk & Co is currently re branding so watch out world, big things are happening!

Since we started Milk back in 2008 with the men’s skincare range we then moved into Baby products, then Protein and nutritionally balanced snacks, and more recently we have been working on my Skincare and Apparel range. No longer just a skincare range we really wanted to communicate this with some new imagery. We (MK the kids and I) had the pleasure to work with some of the most amazing and talented people for the shoot and we are so happy with the results.

The crew was made up of

Ben Sullivan- our photographer, Ben flew in from Sydney to Bali and in all my years as a model I don’t think I have ever worked with a better photographer. He made the whole family feel so comfortable and was such a beautiful person. The work he has done is also absolutely amazing!

Screen shot 2012-12-21 at 11.37.19 AM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tre Dallas aka Tre-yonce – came from Melbourne and helped with styling.  Tre did a remarkable job. I am a little insecure about my skin when being photographed and he did such and amazing jog working with me on this one. He was also able to source some beautiful clothing including Victoria + Woods and Aquila. Such a pleasure to work with you again Tre!

Screen shot 2012-12-21 at 11.40.25 AM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The last member in our team was Bonnie (sorry Bon but I didn’t have one of you unless I got my sister to stalk you on facebook) from Paper Stone Scissors who did a fantastic job at Art Directing and was an absolutely delight to work with.

The day was an amazing success and we didn’t even have one minor hiccup despite working with three small children. God love them but they can be hard work when not entertained 24/7.

All in all it was a fantastic day and and we are super excited to show you all the results next year.

p.s  because I am so excited I have included a sneak peak of images below…Shhhhhh!

Enjoy.

01_0859

02_1376

Screen shot 2012-12-21 at 10.35.41 AM

Screen shot 2012-12-21 at 10.34.25 AM

