You may have noticed that my blog site is a little out dated as I only have pictures of Stella and Rocco and not Frankie. I have recently been told that I need to step it up a notch and do a new photo shoot to refresh and update my site.

With everything that is going on at the moment between family, work and my personal commitments, there aren’t enough hours in the day to have a moment to myself let alone set up a photo shoot. So I called upon some old friends from my modeling days and I was amazed at the generosity of people who were willing to help me out.

Ivan Constable from Work Sense in the Melbourne CBD has been my hairdresser for 15 years and I absolutely love him!

Image

Karen Bicchierai is one of the most talented make-up artists I know and not to mention her beautiful personality.

Image

Ella Thomas is the sweetest person you will ever meet and has made a name for herself in the photography industry. I really trust Ella with her eye for photography as she did wonders back in the day with my lazy eye and buckteeth!

After years of modeling and my love for fashion, I decided to style myself. This however could be my downfall, but I’ll let you decide for yourself!

Hopefully I will get these new photos up soon and I look forward to hearing what you think! 

Image

