I was looking through some old photos recently and came across these adorable shots of Stella & Rocco…

Rocco rocking his Oakleys

 

 

Stella pulling a pouty pose for the camera

 

 

 

 

 

 

They’re both wearing their favourite Oakley sunnies and they got me thinking about some other hilarious photos that I had stored away…

Me, Grant Smillie, Jules Lund, MK and Natalie Frid, all showing off our guns!

2011: Me, Grant Smillie, Jules Lund, MK and Natalie Frid, all showing off our guns!

These next shots were taken at the Oakley party in 2011. We weren’t able to go this year due to some major babysitting issues and I was so disappointed!

Oakley always throw a great party and after Xavier Rudd played last year, I had been looking forward to the 2012 party for quite a while.

I’m sure many of you know how hard it can be to find someone to mind your kids – and when you have 3, it always proves to be a little difficult!

Anyway these shots are great and definitely put a smile on my face when I look back.

Oakley Party 2011

2011: Me & MK

 

 

 

 

 

 

MK doing his best 'Zoolander'

Me at the Oakley Party 2011!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yep, I think it’s safe to say we are not camera shy!

