Circa, The Prince has always been one of my favourite places to ‘eat, play and be merry’. Perfectly located in the heart of Fitzroy Street, it is a Melbourne institution with great food and amazing décor. It’s also where I married my gorgeous husband.

After undergoing some renovations over the last couple of months, Owner Julian “Jules” Gerner hosted a fabulous party to celebrate its relaunch. With help from the talented Natalie Frid, they pulled together a great crowd and the night was a lot of fun. We got to sample some things from the new menu and let me tell you, they were to-die-for.

One thing that I was excited to experience at the new and improved Circa was valet parking. You see so much of it in LA, but it is quite rare in Melbourne. Who doesn’t like driving straight up to a venue and have someone else find a park for you? It’s fabulous.

I wore an amazing jumpsuit by Zoza Designs that I picked up for only $60 in Byron Bay.   Pairing it with Givenchy shoes and an Ellery jacket, there was no way of telling it was such a bargain find!

